The tenth annual Men of Distinction luncheon was held on May 25, 2016 and chaired by Ric Campo and David Solomon. The event was a sell-out success, honoring Larry Cullen, Gerald Hines and Mark Kline, M.D.

The Beneficiaries of this year’s luncheon were Carolyn Cannon, M.D., Ph.D., Texas A&M University and Texas Children’s Hospital, Joseph Alcorn, Ph. D., Children’s Memorial Hermann and University of Texas McGovern Medical School at Houston (UT Health) and Jared Howell, M.S., Baylor College of Medicine.

View the program