The fifth annual Men of Distinction luncheon was held on May 3, 2011 and chaired by John Eads. The event was a sell-out success, honoring Fred Burns, Holcombe Crosswell, Dr. James “Red” Duke, Jr., George Mitchell and Marc Shapiro.

The Beneficiaries of this year’s luncheon were Brendan Lee, M.D., PH.D.
Director, Bone Disease Program of Texas at Baylor College of Medicine and Donald L. Yee, M.D. Director, Hemostasis and Thrombosis Program at Texas Children’s Hospital

View the 2011 Program